2021 Council Election

Three candidates contested the election for two seats on Council.

Voting was open from Monday, May 10 until Friday, May 28, 2021.

A total of 46.5475% of voting shares cast ballots.

The percentage of votes received by each candidate, scaled to add to 100%, was as follows:

Andrea Vujanovic: 35.1580%

Beth Shovlin: 34.8757%

Izabela Frak: 29.9663%

Andrea Vujanovic and Beth Shovlin were elected.

Thanks to all the candidates and also to the members of the electron committee.